Free Kickin’ Chicken Seasoning

Marlboro is offering a FREE bottle of Weber’s Kick’n Chicken Seasoning Mix!  To get one just log into your account or register for an account and then click “Offers”.  If you are one of the first people (they have 1,600 a day) at Noon EST (11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST) to claim your freebie!  These will be offered daily no through December 31, 2013.




SPONSORED ADVERTISING

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
newsletter software